Galantna glasba za violo da gamba, violončelo in čembalo / Galant Music for Viola da Gamba, Cello and Harpsichord

Spored / Programme: Carl Friedrich Abel, Johann Christian Bach, Andreas Lidl, Carl Heinrich Graun, Johann Gottlieb Graun

Ensemble musica cubicularis:
Domen Marinčič, viola da gamba
Gregor Fele, violončelo / cello
Tomaž Sevšek, čembalo / harpsichord

Kamera / Photography: Manca Filak, Žiga Gorišek
Montaža / Editing: Miha Peče
Zvok / Sound: Danilo Ženko
Produkcija: AVL ZRC SAZU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: